Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Image: 719441-bigthumbnail.jpg]
From my side to all here. I am a newbie in this forum from Canada. myself Lucy and love to add here have joined this forum for having an astonishing time with all of you talking about traveling and my fun kind hobbies. Does anyone like to welcome me here?
Hi, LucyHale!! Nice to see you here. I would like to say warmly welcome to you in this community from my side. We both are a newcomer here because I am also a newbie here like you. I am sure we will spend a great time here. By the way, really nice to hear that you also like talking about the traveling. I also really like traveling and talk about it.
Its my goodness that you have welcomed me here buddy. I am happy for that and will like to say that yeah, I am a traveller. Love to enjoy the beauty of Globe always my first priority in my free time. FOr the sake of this purpose have explored lots of attractions. What is travelling near to you?
well, would love to say you warmly welcome LucyHale. I just really sure that to be the part of this would be really great as I am also so much happy after joining this great platform to make really great conversations about various topics.
Halle, feeling glad after seeing once more welcome post here. This thing makes me happy and I am so sure ill have a great kind of time here. What would you like to say about travelling buddy?
Travelling is a just really great way to enjoy teh beauty of the world. I really love to be around the great places always and really hope that to enjoy teh great things like that will be really nice. Naturel places attract me a lot and the Niagara falls, costa rica, and the bora bora is my most favorite placed for this.