Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello, to all sweet members. I am a newcomer in this community and my name is Pretty Doll. I am really excited and happy after joining this community. I recently joined this community and post here for my introduction. By the way, I must say that I am a traveler freak and really like to get information about traveling. Anyhow, the members of this community would like to say welcome to me here?
[Image: da4e41.jpg]
in this board. Good to see you here and love to say that you will have a good time here with accompany. I am glad to know about you are a travelling freak like me. This thing excites me to know how you become a traveller. ANy special reason?
Pretty Doll Its really great to have you here. As like you I am also a newbie here and have recently joined this great forum, so sure that its nice to be here and really great to get the nice stuff from here for sure.
I am really happy both of you say welcome to me in this community in this nice way. LucyHale! You asked me about traveling. I mean to say that how I became a traveler. I am going to share with you my aunt and uncle are also the biggest lover of traveling they developed this traveling craze in me because in starting I explore different kinds of places with both of them.
I am glad after knowing about your views how you be a traveller dude. That's really good you inspired from your aunt family. No doubt this is a great way to have a luxurious time in free time and will be able to get memories. So share with me which attractions you like to explore?

So eager for bus tours from nyc to niagara falls.